A word about Russell Randall Thompson

For some reason a lot of people want to know about Russell Randall Thompson all of a sudden. They keep contacting me through various mediums to ask about him because they can’t find him listed anywhere else. I’ve heard about him, like, three or four times in the past week.

Well, he’s on CDOJ, and I don’t know anything more about him than what’s in the casefile. CDOJ, unfortunately, is PACKED with cases that aren’t available anywhere else.

6 thoughts on “A word about Russell Randall Thompson

  1. L April 1, 2017 / 11:52 am

    I think this the guy everyone thinks is “Bob Evans” from the Allentown four UID case. Speaking of which, I am wondering about the woman named “Elizabeth” in the “updates” section yesterday. I thought maybe she was related to that case somehow (wasn’t there an Elizabeth Evans?) but I don’t think the dates match up.

    • cmcfad April 2, 2017 / 6:22 pm

      Dates dont coorespond,or her age.

  2. Justin April 1, 2017 / 2:15 pm

    I entered him into NamUs. I don’t know when his case will become publicly viewable. It may be a while.

  3. Andi Mac April 2, 2017 / 2:55 pm

    L beat me to it! I knew exactly why even before seeing the picture.

  4. Jennifer Picker April 13, 2017 / 2:01 pm

    Yes, this person’s picture has been spotted and submitted several times as a possible Robert (Bob) Evans for the Allenstown, NH case.

  5. Melinda April 15, 2017 / 2:09 pm

    Hi Meaghan…hope you’re doing well! I haven’t been on CP in forever. 🙂 Maybe people are interested in his case because there are so few details?
    I know I’m always intrigued by the cases where few details are available, as well as the very detailed ones.

    My hubby’s first name is Randall too, so that jumped out at me with this guy’s name being Russell Randall.

Leave a Reply

