Not sure this has ever happened before

For my updates today I just wrote up a case with FOUR given dates of disappearance from five different sources. I’ve got November 24, 2014 (NCMEC and news article), March 1, 2015 (state database), March 12, 2015 (another news article) and May 7, 2015 (NamUs).

*headdesk*

I’m going with the earliest date, to be on the safe side, and also because it’s the only date that was given more than once.

One thought on “Not sure this has ever happened before

  1. Gypsy January 21, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    I know once when I was researching cases here in my home state I saw one missing person and a couple different dates. I found out the girl had ran away more than once. Could this be the case?

Leave a Reply

