I highly doubt this guy weighs 509 pounds

The Cleveland PD didn’t have a photo for Kalvin Alfred Lamar Boyd in their listing for him on their site, as you can see:

kalvinboyd

But I found a photo here. And you know what? It seems really unlikely that he actually weighs 509 pounds. In fact, he appears to be on the skinny side; I wonder if they really meant to write 109 pounds. If he was 5’6 and weighed over 500 pounds, he’d look like a sumo wrestler.

Since I can’t find his weight listed anywhere else, I’m just going to leave that bit blank on his Charley Project page.

One thought on “I highly doubt this guy weighs 509 pounds

  1. MJ December 6, 2016 / 3:33 pm

    “209” seems more likely as the 2 is right below the 5 on the keypad and if this guy is 5’6″ he could be 209 and still seem/look thin. I think if he were only “109” he’d look like a walking skeleton. Something tells me that the Cleveland PD needs a better typist. LOL

Leave a Reply

