Make-a-List Monday: Polka dots

MPs wearing polka-dotted clothes. Not exactly my favorite fabric pattern. Mind you, if anyone asked me what my favorite fabric pattern was, I would probably just sit there and stare blankly at them. But I know “polka dots” is not the answer.

  1. Beverly Ann Bealer
  2. Brenda Lee Borowski
  3. Cleashindra Denise Hall
  4. Kreneice Marie Jones
  5. Katherine Shelbie-Elizabeth Phillips
  6. Darlene Polizzi
  7. Ayla Bell Reynolds
  8. Phyllis Rome
  9. Debra Lee Spickler
  10. Paige Summer Moore
  11. Pamela Dawn Tinsley
6 thoughts on “Make-a-List Monday: Polka dots

  1. Justin April 25, 2016 / 5:51 am

    Not too many males wearing polka-dots. Other than people in clown suits, I can’t recall any men who wore them.

    • Meaghan April 25, 2016 / 7:05 pm

      That sounds like it would be a great book. Thanks for telling me; I’ll be on the lookout come November.

  2. Lauren Q April 25, 2016 / 5:10 pm

    Darlene Polizzi lived in/frequented the area right around where I live. Weird to think about that she walked and drove on some of the same streets as me, all those years ago. I wonder what happened to her.

  3. Melinda July 21, 2016 / 10:18 am

    I LOVE polka dots! So cute and feminine, plus I like vintage clothing. I have about 6 items of clothing with polka dots in my wardrobe.

    About Cleashindra Hall…that case haunts me because I think most people already know who is responsible for her disappearance, but it is VERY hard to prove because he is considered a pillar of his community.
    This person was the last to see her and it was even reported that there was possible evidence in/around his property (a foul smell in the backyard and blood on the wall, according to a workman who visited the home).

    Cleashindra worked for this person and some people believe that he is hiding something about what happened to her.

Leave a Reply

