Whaddaya know!

You might recall a bit of commentroversy last summer when I added a photo to Zulma Pabon’s casefile that looked nothing like all the other pictures. I had gotten the photo from the Virginia State Police and I called them and they swore it was legit, but I decided to remove it.

Well, I don’t know if it was my inquiry that set things in motion or what, but if you go to the Virginia State Police MP listings now and scroll down, you’ll find the old photo of Zulma replaced by two ones that are definitely her.

2 thoughts on “Whaddaya know!

  1. HennyLee February 29, 2016 / 11:00 am

    Imagine that! That one was puzzling. I kept looking at it back when the “controversy ” over it was taking place and I kept saying “well maybe the lighting was different …. And she lost weight … And got a different nose ” lol . Mistakes happen.

    It’s gotta be tough for you, because I have run into those cases where ther are a few pictures and the person looks different in them … Granted not quite as drastic as Zulma’s

Leave a Reply

