It was a moot point

Remember the woman I was talking about in this entry? It was Siobhan Hameline, as some of you might have guessed.

A helpful person emailed me to say Siobhan is not missing and is, in fact, in the state prison, although she’s still listed on NamUs. I verified this. Sad. Although I suppose it’s better to be in prison than  dead.

An idea: in cases like hers, where there is little or no info other than a troubled background with several arrests, I might check the prison inmate database for the state the MP disappeared from, just to make sure they’re not there, before I post.

Leave a Reply

