Make-a-List Monday: Cases updated ten or more times

This is a list of cases that have been updated a minimum of ten times (including the time they were added) in the site’s history.

Updated 10 times:

  1. Heidi Marie Allen
  2. Maria Florence Anjiras
  3. Lucely Aramburo
  4. Acacia Patience Bishop
  5. Helen Marie Voorhees Brach
  6. Elizabeth Ann Campbell
  7. Kyle Wade Clinkscales
  8. Annalycia Maria Cruz
  9. Michaela Joy Garecht
  10. Coral Pearl Hall
  11. Charles Arlin Leon Henderson
  12. Mark Joseph Himebaugh
  13. Donna Haghighat Jou
  14. Randy Wayne Leach
  15. Carol Jeanne Lubahn
  16. Ashley Renee Martinez
  17. Becky Marie Marzo
  18. Kevin Lamont McClam
  19. Cayce Lynn McDaniel
  20. Dean Marie Peters
  21. Kristina Marie Tournai Sandoval
  22. Kathrynn Sholly Seelfeldt
  23. Heather Danyelle Teague
  24. Cherita Janice Thomas
  25. Alissa Marie Turney
  26. Robert James Wykel
  27. Michelle Angela Yarnell

Updated 11 times:

  1. Patrick Kennedy Alford Jr.
  2. Michele Anne Harris
  3. Craig Allen Frear
  4. Amanda Dawn Gallion
  5. Samantha Michelle Kibalo
  6. Kimberly Bumbalough Mimmovich
  7. Clinton Devon Nelson
  8. Zebb Wayne Quinn

Updated 12 times:

  1. Donald Leo Dietz
  2. Teekah Latres Lewis
  3. Peter J. Kema Jr.
  4. Kimberly Ann Moreau
  5. Janice Kathryn Pockett
  6. Tiffany Louise Sessions

Updated 13 times:

  1. Angela Marie Hammond
  2. Robert Marcos Romero
  3. Aarone Thompson
  4. Jeanette Louise Zapata

Updated 15 times:

  1. Susan Marie Powell

Updated 17 times:

  1. Janet Gail Levine March

Updated 18 times:

  1. Rilya Shenise Wilson

Updated 23 times:

  1. Kiplyn Davis
5 thoughts on “Make-a-List Monday: Cases updated ten or more times

  1. key.board November 16, 2015 / 1:29 am

    Ah, not surprised to see Susan Powell. 😦 I don’t think I’ll ever forget the day I heard about what happened to her boys.

    • Meaghan November 16, 2015 / 6:51 pm

      Yeah, me neither. I was in the middle of the Great Headache Crisis at the time and I had been out all day and my head didn’t hurt for once. Then I got home, checked my email, saw all the emails about the killings and instantly the pain started again. Thank you very much, Josh Powell.

  2. Lauren November 17, 2015 / 5:46 pm

    This is a great idea for a list!

  3. Melinda February 26, 2016 / 12:31 am

    Lucely Aramburo…that one happened not too far from where I live. Very puzzling, especially since she was last seen carrying bungee cords.

    Michaela Garecht…I hate to say this, but I believe she was murdered. It’s possible that she COULD still be alive somewhere (like Jaycee Dugard or Elizabeth Smart or the victims of Ariel Castro) but I doubt it.
    I feel that she was abducted and killed.

    Zebb Quinn…another strange case. When I connect the dots with the details given, it seems like maybe there was foul play involved.
    I think jealousy drove somebody to harm him and they had help in his disappearance.

    Kimberly Moreau…you must be psychic, Meaghan! I’ve renewed my interest in this particular case lately.
    Did you know that the authorities started searching the property of a suspect in Kim’s disappearance just this week? Apparently they found something but won’t say what it is. I think he was the last person she was seen with before she vanished. The property is in Canton, Maine on quite a large acreage of land. I hope this case will be solved so her father can finally know what happened.

    Rilya Wilson…another case here in Florida; I feel that she met with some type of abuse or harm. The system really failed her.

    Kiplyn Davis…this one sends shivers down my spine. Based on the info you shared about her case, I believe that she was gang-raped and murdered by those guys.
    They obviously targeted her for some reason. I can’t believe that they were high school students because they look so old. Poor girl; she was just a sophomore. I think those guys lied about not being involved in her disappearance.

Leave a Reply

