On hiatus

As you all may have noticed, I haven’t updated much this month or blogged much etc.  The basic explanation is this: I got a change in my medication and now, cause of the side effects from the new medicine, I can’t type very well or even walk down the stairs without gripping the rail or I’d fall. I’ve got major tremors and my manual dexterity is shot. Just writing this paragraph took a long time because I kept having to go back and correct word spellings.

I sincerely hope the situation will resolve itself soon.

9 thoughts on “On hiatus

  1. HennyLee August 26, 2015 / 3:15 pm

    Oh my goodness – sounds terrible and I am sure stressful. You take care of yourself. Here is hoping things resolve for you soon. Thinking of you and sending positive vibes!

  2. Tamra Burton August 26, 2015 / 3:27 pm

    Hope you’re feeling better soon! I appreciate your diligence and tireless contributions to the cause.

  3. Rosie August 26, 2015 / 4:09 pm

    Megan,
    I hope you get better soon. Positive thoughts and prayers going your way. 🙂

  4. Annie August 26, 2015 / 4:24 pm

    Oh wow. Get lots of rest, I hope you get better soon.

  5. Christine August 26, 2015 / 7:55 pm

    Take a break and feel better!!!!

  6. Cattt August 27, 2015 / 12:23 am

    Oh my gosh! 😦 Girlie girl, just get better!

  7. drycamp August 27, 2015 / 10:35 am

    Take as good care of yourself as you can!

  8. NH August 27, 2015 / 2:25 pm

    Hoping that the bad symptoms subside.

Leave a Reply

