*facepalm*

I got one of those emails I get sometimes from someone claiming that some family-abducted kids on my website are not really missing but rather in hiding with Mom and the father is an Evil Abusive Parent and I should take the kids off my website because I’m not doing them any favors at all blah blah blah.

The funny thing is, even if I was going to act on the writer’s request (which I won’t ), I can’t. At least, I can’t the way things stand right now. Because the writer never told me the kids’ names.

4 thoughts on “*facepalm*

  1. drycamp April 11, 2015 / 12:18 pm

    Low on talent, at the least!

  2. Cate darnell April 11, 2015 / 1:51 pm

    Take no one off till they are found!

  3. Alana Willans April 14, 2015 / 9:30 pm

    If they wanted the kids taken down bad enough, they should have talked to the cops by now, instead of going after a missing person’s database.

  4. forthelost April 25, 2015 / 1:23 pm

    I think I just got something from the same person. Did you get something about burning in the hell of your own misery?

Leave a Reply

