Select It Sunday: Tiffany Roberts

Selected by Annie: Tiffany Roberts, missing from Carson, California since September 10, 2000. If she were still alive she’d be eighteen in October.

Except she’s not. Tiffany’s mother has pleaded guilty to her murder. Beyond that I have absolutely nothing on the little girl, who was only three at the time of her disappearance.

I’ve tried looking in news archives and so on but I can’t find anything about this child’s disappearance or the murder case. I wish I knew more.

5 thoughts on “Select It Sunday: Tiffany Roberts

    • Meaghan August 10, 2014 / 6:46 pm

      He did disappear on his son’s birthday; I said that explicitly: “This was on his son’s birthday.”

  1. Jill Volker August 10, 2014 / 4:55 pm

    Heads up, when you click the link for Slinkard case, it shows up as Samuel Byrd.

    • Kat August 10, 2014 / 5:27 pm

      I was just going to post that myself…..

  2. forthelost August 10, 2014 / 10:09 pm

    Namus says her parents were in a custody battle at the time. I can’t find anything else, and wish I could.

Leave a Reply

