MP of the week added, a day late

This week’s featured missing person is Domanick Still, missing from Wynne, Arkansas since 2009. He was 27 years old at the time. I don’t have much on him.

Michael had made some changes to my computer, and after that I couldn’t get my graphics program to load. It crashed every time I tried. I couldn’t update as I wasn’t able to do the necessary cropping and editing of pictures. Well, I finally fixed it. I just reinstalled the program and it works fine now. Go figure. So anyway, I should be able to update now.

One thought on “MP of the week added, a day late

  1. Kat May 28, 2014 / 10:38 pm

    I was on The Weather Center cause we had awful weather here at the time I was getting my son off the bus. Kept telling me to download the new Adobe or something for the new radar. Uh huh. My husband came home and had no issues with the program what so ever, nothing. I think the computer hates me.

Leave a Reply

